OUR TEAM

Partners

Bryce H. Bennett, Jr

Bryce H. Bennett, Jr

Partner

Miranda Weiss Bernadac

Miranda Weiss Bernadac

Partner

Laura K. Binford

Laura K. Binford

Partner

Robert C. Brandt

Robert C. Brandt

Partner

John L. Egloff

John L. Egloff

Partner

Jeffrey B. Fecht

Jeffrey B. Fecht

Partner

Kathleen Hart

Kathleen Hart

Partner

Eric M. Hylton

Eric M. Hylton

Partner

Anthony R. Jost

Anthony R. Jost

Partner

Ryan L. Leitch

Ryan L. Leitch

Partner

Sarah MacGill Marr

Sarah MacGill Marr

Partner

J. Mark McKinzie

J. Mark McKinzie

Partner

Laura S. Reed

Laura S. Reed

Partner

Raymond T. Seach

Raymond T. Seach

Partner

Donald S. Smith

Donald S. Smith

Partner

Justin O. Sorrell

Justin O. Sorrell

Partner

Kevin N. Tharp

Kevin N. Tharp

Partner

Of Counsel

Timothy H. Button

Timothy H. Button

Of Counsel

James W. Riley, Jr.

James W. Riley, Jr.

Of Counsel

Blair R. Vandivier

Blair R. Vandivier

Of Counsel

Associates

Jaclyn M. Flint

Jaclyn M. Flint

Associate

Drake T. Land

Drake T. Land

Associate

Patrick S. McCarney

Patrick S. McCarney

Associate

Courtney David Mills

Courtney David Mills

Associate

Katie R. Osborne

Katie R. Osborne

Associate

Katie S. Riles

Katie S. Riles

Associate

Travis R. Watson

Travis R. Watson

Associate

Other Professionals

Susan M. Cutsinger

Susan M. Cutsinger

Firm Administrator

Annette C. Ratz

Annette C. Ratz

Nurse Consultatnt

Candy S. Royer

Candy S. Royer

Nurse Consultatnt

Susan R. Davis

Susan R. Davis

Accounting Manager

Debi A. Baugh

Paralegal

Jodie C. Montgomery

Billing Coordinator

Amy L. Farrar

Billing

Kacy J. Perez

Billing

Jacob Darling

Marketing Administrator

Kimberly K. Simpson

IT Manager

Ned Dragic

Facilities Manager

Gabbi Richter

Receptionist

Legal Assistants

Julie A. Adams

Legal Assistant

jadams@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For:

Courtney David Mills

Katie R. Osborne

Penny A. Curtis

Legal Assistant

pcurtis@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Kevin N. Tharp

Sarah MacGill Marr

Justin O. Sorrell

Lana K. Neligh

Legal Assistant

lneligh@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Bryce H. Bennett, Jr.

Laura K. Binford

Rebecca S. Aldous

Legal Assistant

baldous@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Anthony R. Jost

Laura S. Reed

Annie M. Fisher

Legal Assistant

afisher@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

James W. Riley, Jr.

Eric M. Hylton

J. Mark McKinzie

Drake T. Land

Nikki L. Wilkerson

Legal Assistant

nwilkerson@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

John L. Egloff

Raymond T. Seach

Timothy H. Button

Debi A. Baugh

Legal Assistant

dbaugh@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Donald S. Smith

Ryan L. Leitch

Katie S. Riles

Rebecca D. Keever

Legal Assistant

bkeever@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Kathleen Hart

Patrick S. McCarney

Travis Watson

Christina L. Bowles

Legal Assistant

cbowles@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Robert C. Brandt

Miranda Weiss Bernadac

Rhonda L. McClintic

Legal Assistant

rmcclintic@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Jeffrey B. Fecht

Jaclyn M. Flint