LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Julie A. Adams

Legal Assistant

jadams@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For:

Courtney David Mills

Katie R. Osborne

Rebecca S. Aldous

Legal Assistant

baldous@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Anthony R. Jost

Laura S. Reed

Christina L. Bowles

Legal Assistant

cbowles@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Robert C. Brandt

Miranda Weiss Bernadac

Penny A. Curtis

Legal Assistant

pcurtis@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Kevin N. Tharp

Sarah MacGill Marr

Justin O. Sorrell

Annie M. Fisher

Legal Assistant

afisher@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

James W. Riley, Jr.

Eric M. Hylton

Drake T. Land

Rebecca D. Keever

Legal Assistant

bkeever@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Kathleen Hart

Patrick S. McCarney

Lynne M. Kyle

Legal Assistant

lkyle@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Ryan L. Leitch

J. Mark McKinzie

Katie S. Riles

Rhonda L. McClintic

Legal Assistant

rmcclintic@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Jeffrey B. Fecht

Jaclyn M. Flint

Lana K. Neligh

Legal Assistant

lneligh@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

Bryce H. Bennett, Jr.

Laura K. Binford

Nikki L. Wilkerson

Legal Assistant

nwilkerson@rbelaw.com

Admin Support For: 

John L. Egloff

Raymond T. Seach

Timothy H. Button